South Australian Freight CouncilSouth Australian Freight Council - identifying issues - finding solutions
Print Page
Meet The SAFC Executive Committee & Staff

SAFC Executive Committee of Management

Chairman 
Mr Phil Baker

Email: phil.baker@internode.on.net
 

 

Vice Chair and General Representative
Mr Adrian Teaha
Manager, Industry Policy & Strategy
Australian Rail Track Corporation
Email: adrian.teaha@artc.com.au
 

Road Freight Representative
Mr Jason Clark
Board Member
SA Road Transportation Association
Email: 
jason.clark@symonsclark.com.au

Rail Freight Representative
Mr Peter Taylor

Business Development Manager
Genesee & Wyoming (Australia)
Email: ptaylor@gwrr.com

Sea Freight Representative
Mr Paul Paparella
State Manager - South Australia
Asiaworld Shipping Services
Email: ppaparella@asiaworld.com.au

Air Freight Representative
Mr Brenton Cox
Executive General Manager Finance and Corporate, Adelaide Airport Limited
Email: bcox@aal.com.au
General Representative
Mr Andrew Pellizzari
General Manager - Logistics,
Flinders Ports Limited
Email: pellizzari.andrew@findersports.com.au

 
General Representative
Mr James Murray
Commercial and Logistics Manager
Viterra Limited
Email: james.murray@viterra.com

Minister's Nominee
Mr Mike Wilde
Acting Manager Mobility Policy and Strategy
Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure
Email: mike.wilde@sa.gov.au

Executive Officer (ex-Officio)
Evan Knapp
Telephone: +61 8 8447 0664
Email: knapp.evan@safreightcouncil.com.au
Proudly Supported by
Flinders Ports ARTC Logo
State Govt Logo  
SAFC COM Elections

The SAFC Executive Committee of Management is elected by the SAFC Membership at the Annual General Meeting normally held in September each year.

Only current SAFC Members can nominate and vote for the 7 elected positions on the Executive Committee of Management.

SAFC will be holding their 2015 AGM following the conclusion of their Inagural Conference on 23rd September. For more information on the Conference click here

*
home : contact us : privacy : disclaimer
This page has been printed from the South Australian Freight Council website. The url is http://www.safreightconcil.com.au/aboutus_safcexecutivecommittee_meettheexecutivecommitteestaff.html